Board of Directors

“Volunteers do not necessarily have the time; they just have the heart" ~Elizabeth Andrew

Charlie Ebert

Charlie Ebert

Foley City Council representative ex-officio
Ebert Agency Inc.

Kristin Hellmich, Foley Main Street Board of Directors

Kristin Hellmich 


Frances Holk-Jones  State Farm

Frances Holk Jones

State Farm Insurance

Anthony Kaiser  Foley Main Street Board Member
Anthony Kaiser 
Coldwell Banker Coastal Realty 
Todd Koniar, Vulcan Inc

Todd Koniar  

Vulcan, Inc.

Deborah Mixon

Deborah Mixon 

Downtown Consultant 

Clark Stewart WHEP

Clark Stewart 

WHEP Radio

Executive Board

Chad Watkins, WAS Designs

Chad Watkins - President    

WAS Designs

Justin Shanks - Vice President 

STS Contracting

Barbara Ingram, Foley Main Street Board of Directors

Barbara Ingram Secretary 

Economic Development

Shannon Tierney, Foley Main Street Board of Directors

Shannon Tierney Treasurer


Foley Main Street is Making a Difference

Join Us